E-Mail de los profes y datos choros sobre ellos:

Cristian Aedo B.
Académico
DEA en Derecho Romano, Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao. España
caedo@ucn.cl
Cristian Delpiano L.
Académico
DEA Universidad de Salamanca, España
cdelpiano@ucn.cl
Dr. José Antonio González P.
Académico
jagonzal@ucn.cl
Alexis Mondaca M.
Académico
amondaca@ucn.cl
Dr. Manuel Núñez P.
Académico
manunez@ucn.cl
Fernando Orellana T.
Académico
DEA en Derecho Procesal, Universidad de Zaragoza, España
forellana@ucn.cl
Mg. María Isabel Reinoso G.
Académico

mreinoso@ucn.cl
Dr. Carlos Ruiz Tagle V.
Académico
caruiz@ucn.cl
Christian Scheechler C.
Académico
DEA en Derecho y Justicia, Universidad de Deusto, España
cscheechler@ucn.cl
Angela Toso M.
Académico
DEA en Derecho Comercial, Universidad de Salamanca, España
antoso@ucn.cl
Cristian Aedo B.
Académico
DEA en Derecho Romano, Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao. España
caedo@ucn.cl
Cristian Delpiano L.
Académico
DEA Universidad de Salamanca, España
cdelpiano@ucn.cl
Dr. José Antonio González P.
Académico
jagonzal@ucn.cl
Alexis Mondaca M.
Académico
amondaca@ucn.cl
Dr. Manuel Núñez P.
Académico
manunez@ucn.cl
Fernando Orellana T.
Académico
DEA en Derecho Procesal, Universidad de Zaragoza, España
forellana@ucn.cl
Mg. María Isabel Reinoso G.
Académico

mreinoso@ucn.cl

Dr. Carlos Ruiz Tagle V.
Académico
caruiz@ucn.cl
Christian Scheechler C.
Académico
DEA en Derecho y Justicia, Universidad de Deusto, España
cscheechler@ucn.cl
Angela Toso M.
Académico
DEA en Derecho Comercial, Universidad de Salamanca, España
antoso@ucn.cl
Anuncios